TEDxDelft is organized by non-profit foundation TEDxDelft, supported by corporate sponsors from different industries (TU Delft, Gemeente Delft, Fabrique and TamTam. We would like to express our gratitude to the members of our advisory board and our ambassadors. The main goal of the foundation is to organize the TEDxDelft event and create a movement around ideas worth spreading.

TEDxDelft Organizing Team
Rob Speekenbrink – Licensee
Caryn ‘t Hart de Wijkerslooth – Curator
Molly Quell – Project Manager
Ellen Rietveld – Floor Manager
Lidwien Post – Volunteer Coordinator
Feli Halve – Marketing Lead
Rienske Gielesen – Partnership Lead
Sylvia Walsarie Wolff – Speaker and Coaches Liaison
Anne Jacobs – Assistant

Online Media & Webcare Team
Rachel Richardson – Engagement Coordinator
Pierre Mathieu – Communications Coordinator
Ailie Conor Burningham – Communications Coordinator

Event Organizing Team
Anika Duut van Goor – Events Coordinator
Lester Lardenoye – TEDxDelft Salons
Mirjam Wesselink – TEDxDelft@Youth

Performer Coaching Team
Jonathan Talbott – Coaching Lead
Jet van Paassen
Toine Andernach
Wim Blokzijl
Renate Klaassen
Martijn Wackers
Alexandra Sips
Alison Bradshaw
Mieke Coupe
Susanne Maris

Aditya Kumar
Naviin Prabhu

TEDxDelft Award Team
Vera van Maaren – President
Jules Sekimonyo – Treasurer
Nils Herber – External Affaires
Rosa Bos – Logistics
Iza Bergman – Recruitment
Guusje Jans – Marketing Manager
Liesanne Wieleman – Qualitate Qua

Scroll to Top